A One-Man-Band's DIY Production Journal.

Geek at work.

Sooo… blah.

Sorry. Um, I finally setup my recording studio in my new apartment in the lower east side of manhattan, and also got myself a new guitar: an Epiphone Les Paul: Special II, which I named “Epiphany”. Quite the sexy.

I’m still writing the lyrics for most of the new record and I got a case of the ol’ writer’s block again.

“Kill your vice or take control
That’s all it’s asking for
The itch to relieve
The itch to believe
Take your eyes up off the floor”

…meh.

And on the “face:the.music” side of things, check out the house remix of Rush!

Leave a Reply

